Election of Member of Parliament to FROME AND EAST SOMERSET Constituency Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

Somerset Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm The number of candidates to be elected is one

The following people stand nominated for election to this Constituency

Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
DIMERY, Martin	Green Party	(address in Frome and East Somerset Constituency)	William S B Collins (P), Nicola H Tanner (S), Michael C Gay, Jane Logie, Robin Logie, Lenka R Grimes, Geraldine M Butland, Rosanna Downes, Francis E Hayden, Gordon P Housley
HEATHCOTE, Gavin John	Independent	69 Old England Way, Peasedown Saint John, Bath, BA2 8SW	Karen Walker (P), Sarah Bevan (S), David Walker, Benice Hampton, Samantha Heathcote, Nathan Hartley, Mark Davies, Lisa Davies, Dawn Stacey, Terence Stacey
HUGHES, Shaun	Independent	112 North Road, Midsomer Norton, Bath, BA3 2QW	Terry Thatcher (P), Louise Sawyer (S), Alan Dallimore, Dylan Sawyer, Sally Thatcher, Peter Callow, Marilyn Callow, Peter Lee Callow, Lorna Parker, Kathryn Callow
MOSS, Robin	Labour Party	(address in Frome and East Somerset Constituency)	Christopher D Wildridge (P), Jane A Batchelor (S), Julia J Gray, Catherine Richardson, Peter J Clark, Theresa M Clark, William Lowe, Jean R Lowe, Kathryn Cooper, Barry M Cooper
SABINE, Anna Elizabeth	Liberal Democrats	(address in Wiltshire)	Richard F Pinnock (P), Ann J Burgess (S), Lisa A Scammell, Katherine Howells, Michael Auton, Matthew McCabe, Stephen Dawson, Damon J Hooton, Alexander Woollcombe, Elizabeth Mary Hudson
SWAIN, David Albert George	Reform UK	44 Commercial Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5DN	Jake B Shaw (P), Thomas C O J Ward-Jones (S), Jane E Ward-Jones, Crispian A G Price, Catherine Booth, Gillian Rhodes, Hope Paulin, Scott Stacey, Helen Hacker, Ian E James,
TRIMNELL, Lucy Clare	The Conservative Party Candidate	Yarnfield, Sunny Hill, Bruton, Somerset, BA10 0NW	Tim Warren (P), Jane M Wood (S), Richard Salter, Beatrice A. Salter, Toni Warren, Dawn A Denton, Philip J Ham, Nicolas M Ham, Samantha Jane Atkinson, Michael William Hollingdale

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by the Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services, Cannards Grave Road, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5BT